Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is a volunteer citizen advisory body to the White City Council. The Commission is comprised of five members and two alternates from the community. The Planning Commissioners donate many hours of service each week to the city. Members are appointed by the Mayor, with the advice and consent of the City Council, and serve two for three-year terms.

Planning Commission Members

- Christopher Spagnuolo February 28, 2024 2nd term
- Christy Seiger-Webster (Chair) February 28, 2024 2nd term
- Robert Frailey (Vice Chair) February 28, 2026 2nd term
- Gene Wilson, February 28, 2025 1st term
- Christopher Huntzinger February 28, 2025 1st term
- Weston Millen (Alternate) February 28, 2025 1st term
- Vacant: Alternate

Planning Commission Meetings

The Planning Commission meets on the fourth Thursday of each month.

Board Application

If you would like to **apply to be a member** of the White City Metro Council or Planning Commission, **fill out an application here**.